NOIAW National Board Members from left back row: Greater New York Regional Director MaryRose Barranco Morris, Ed.D.; Connecticut Regional Director Jo-Ann Daddio-Larsen; Donna M. Chirico, Ed.D.; Betty Santangelo, Esq.; Donna Corrado, Ph.D., LCSW; Hon. Angela Mazzarelli; Rhode Island Regional Director Anne Marie D'Attelo; Co-Chair of Annual Luncheon and Treasurer Robyn Imbimbo; seated from left: Vice Chair and Washington, DC Regional Director Diana Femia; National Chair Maria Tamburri; Founder & Chair Emerita Aileen Riotto Sirey, Ph.D.; Donna de Matteo and Co-Chair of Annual Luncheon and Secretary Cav. Mary Ann Mattone, RN/MPH. Not pictured: Maria T. Vullo, Esq.